björk shop

Search results for 'all is full of love'

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Items 11 to 15 of 40 total

  • View as:
  • Grid
  • List
  1. Vulnicura Remix Bundle

    Vulnicura Remix Bundle

    Regular Price: £40.00

    Special Price: £28.00

    This wonderful package includes the following remixes commissioned for the Vulnicura album campaign. Learn More
  2. Vulnicura



    Vulnicura was written, produced and recorded in collaboration with Venezuelan producer Arca and British musician The Haxan Cloak. Of the album’s nine tracks, six are written by Björk with two co-written with Arca and one co-written with Spaces. Six songs are produced by Björk and Arca, one by Björk, Arca and The Haxan Cloak and two by Björk. All string arrangements are by Björk. The album was mixed by The Haxan Cloak, except two songs mixed by The Haxan Cloak and Chris Elms, and mastered by Mandy Parnell. Vulnicura is Björk’s first release since the 2011 album and multimedia project Biophilia.
    Learn More
  3. Vulnicura Strings

    Vulnicura Strings


    Vulnicura Strings is available on CD and Double Heavyweight Black Vinyl. Learn More
  4. Country Creatures

    Country Creatures

    Regular Price: £14.99

    Special Price: £10.49

    Björk is proud to announce a limited edition 12" single of remixes by herself, The Knife and Fever Ray.
    Learn More
  5. The Gate

    The Gate

    Regular Price: £8.99

    Special Price: £6.29

    A very limited run of Björk’s new single ‘The Gate’ will be released on single-sided 12” vinyl via One Little Indian Records 22nd September 2017. Learn More