björk shop

Search results for 'holiday's in europe'

  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7

Items 76 to 90 of 92 total

  • View as:
  • Grid
  • List
  1. Vespertine (vinyl)

    Vespertine (vinyl)


    12 track album pressed on 12" Heavyweight 180g black vinyl. Featuring the singles hidden place, cocoon and pagan poetry. Learn More
  2. Vespertine CD

    Vespertine CD


    12 track CD , featuring the singles: 'Hidden Place', 'Cocoon' and 'Pagan Poetry'. Learn More
  3. Vespertine Live (cd)

    Vespertine Live (cd)


    16 track live CD, featuring the singles: 'Hidden Place', 'Cocoon' and 'Pagan Poetry'. Learn More
  4. Vespertine Live (mp3)

    Vespertine Live (mp3)


    16 track live digital album. Learn More
  5. Volta (cd)

    Volta (cd)


    11 track CD album in jewel case. Same tracks on both Digi + Jewelcase versions Learn More
  6. Volta (digipack cd)

    Volta (digipack cd)


    11 track CD album. UK edition includes exclusive Mark Bell mix of 'I See Who You Are' CD comes in special digipack box: two folding front half-panels sealed with a sticker. Learn More
  7. Volta (mp3)

    Volta (mp3)


    10 track digital album including the singles 'earth intruders', 'wanderlust', 'innocence', 'declare independence' & 'the dull flame of desire'. Learn More
  8. Volta (vinyl)

    Volta (vinyl)


    10 track album pressed on 2 x12" Heavyweight 180g black vinyl. UK edition. Learn More
  9. Voltaic (cd box set)

    Voltaic (cd box set)


    2x DVDs: The Volta Tour live in Paris + Reykjavik & all the Volta videos. 2x CDs: live in the studio and remix versions. Learn More
  10. Voltaic (ltd cd box set)

    Voltaic (ltd cd box set)


    LIMITED EDITION in SPECIAL PACKAGING 2 CD and 2 DVD package Learn More
  11. Voltaic - Live At Olympic Studios (mp3)

    Voltaic - Live At Olympic Studios (mp3)


    11 track digital album, recorded live on the volta tour at olympic studios. Learn More
  12. Voltaic - The Volta Mixes (mp3)

    Voltaic - The Volta Mixes (mp3)


    12 track remix digital album. Learn More
  13. Vulnicura



    Vulnicura was written, produced and recorded in collaboration with Venezuelan producer Arca and British musician The Haxan Cloak. Of the album’s nine tracks, six are written by Björk with two co-written with Arca and one co-written with Spaces. Six songs are produced by Björk and Arca, one by Björk, Arca and The Haxan Cloak and two by Björk. All string arrangements are by Björk. The album was mixed by The Haxan Cloak, except two songs mixed by The Haxan Cloak and Chris Elms, and mastered by Mandy Parnell. Vulnicura is Björk’s first release since the 2011 album and multimedia project Biophilia.
    Learn More
  14. Vulnicura Bundle - Vinyl

    Vulnicura Bundle - Vinyl


    This wonderful package includes three albums associated with the Vulnicura album campaign. Learn More
  15. Vulnicura Remix Bundle

    Vulnicura Remix Bundle


    This wonderful package includes the following remixes commissioned for the Vulnicura album campaign. Learn More