björk shop

Search results for 'holiday's in europe'

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Items 81 to 92 of 92 total

  • View as:
  • Grid
  • List
  1. Volta (digipack cd)

    Volta (digipack cd)


    11 track CD album. UK edition includes exclusive Mark Bell mix of 'I See Who You Are' CD comes in special digipack box: two folding front half-panels sealed with a sticker. Learn More
  2. Volta (mp3)

    Volta (mp3)


    10 track digital album including the singles 'earth intruders', 'wanderlust', 'innocence', 'declare independence' & 'the dull flame of desire'. Learn More
  3. Volta (vinyl)

    Volta (vinyl)


    10 track album pressed on 2 x12" Heavyweight 180g black vinyl. UK edition. Learn More
  4. Voltaic (cd box set)

    Voltaic (cd box set)


    2x DVDs: The Volta Tour live in Paris + Reykjavik & all the Volta videos. 2x CDs: live in the studio and remix versions. Learn More
  5. Voltaic (ltd cd box set)

    Voltaic (ltd cd box set)


    LIMITED EDITION in SPECIAL PACKAGING 2 CD and 2 DVD package Learn More
  6. Voltaic - Live At Olympic Studios (mp3)

    Voltaic - Live At Olympic Studios (mp3)


    11 track digital album, recorded live on the volta tour at olympic studios. Learn More
  7. Voltaic - The Volta Mixes (mp3)

    Voltaic - The Volta Mixes (mp3)


    12 track remix digital album. Learn More
  8. Vulnicura



    Vulnicura was written, produced and recorded in collaboration with Venezuelan producer Arca and British musician The Haxan Cloak. Of the album’s nine tracks, six are written by Björk with two co-written with Arca and one co-written with Spaces. Six songs are produced by Björk and Arca, one by Björk, Arca and The Haxan Cloak and two by Björk. All string arrangements are by Björk. The album was mixed by The Haxan Cloak, except two songs mixed by The Haxan Cloak and Chris Elms, and mastered by Mandy Parnell. Vulnicura is Björk’s first release since the 2011 album and multimedia project Biophilia.
    Learn More
  9. Vulnicura Bundle - Vinyl

    Vulnicura Bundle - Vinyl


    This wonderful package includes three albums associated with the Vulnicura album campaign. Learn More
  10. Vulnicura Remix Bundle

    Vulnicura Remix Bundle


    This wonderful package includes the following remixes commissioned for the Vulnicura album campaign. Learn More
  11. Vulnicura Strings

    Vulnicura Strings


    Vulnicura Strings is available on CD and Double Heavyweight Black Vinyl. Learn More
  12. Wanderlust



    12” & CD & DVD In Special Pack! (Limited Edition Series) Learn More