björk shop


  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Items 1 to 5 of 25 total

  • View as:
  • Grid
  • List
  1. vulnicura (flac)

    vulnicura (flac)


    Vulnicura was written, produced and recorded in collaboration with Venezuelan producer Arca and British musician The Haxan Cloak. Of the album’s nine tracks, six are written by Björk with two co-written with Arca and one co-written with Spaces. Six songs are produced by Björk and Arca, one by Björk, Arca and The Haxan Cloak and two by Björk. All string arrangements are by Björk. The album was mixed by The Haxan Cloak, except two songs mixed by The Haxan Cloak and Chris Elms, and mastered by Mandy Parnell. Vulnicura is Björk’s first release since the 2011 album and multimedia project Biophilia.
    Learn More
  2. lionsong (choral mix featuring untold) [flac]

    lionsong (choral mix featuring untold) [flac]


    flac download of björk's track lionsong (choral mix featuring untold), from the vulnicura remixed project Learn More
  3. lionsong (juliana huxtable remix) [flac]

    lionsong (juliana huxtable remix) [flac]


    flac download of björk's track lionsong (juliana huxtable remix), from the vulnicura remixed project Learn More
  4. bastards (flac)

    bastards (flac)


    the official biophila remix album. includes remixes by omar souleyman, death grips, these new puritans, hudson mohawke and matthew herbert, all of which have been specially mastered for this release by grammy-nominee mandy parnell. an emphasis was placed on making the album a cohesive whole, and the remixes selected accordingly from a multitude of potential candidates. Learn More
  5. biophilia remix series 4 (flac)

    biophilia remix series 4 (flac)


    thunderbolt and hollow (current value remixes) fourth in an eight-part series of remixes of tracks from björk’s biophilia. flac version Learn More