björk shop


  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Items 1 to 5 of 26 total

  • View as:
  • Grid
  • List
  1. vulnicura (wav)

    vulnicura (wav)


    Vulnicura was written, produced and recorded in collaboration with Venezuelan producer Arca and British musician The Haxan Cloak. Of the album’s nine tracks, six are written by Björk with two co-written with Arca and one co-written with Spaces. Six songs are produced by Björk and Arca, one by Björk, Arca and The Haxan Cloak and two by Björk. All string arrangements are by Björk. The album was mixed by The Haxan Cloak, except two songs mixed by The Haxan Cloak and Chris Elms, and mastered by Mandy Parnell. Vulnicura is Björk’s first release since the 2011 album and multimedia project Biophilia.
    Learn More
  2. utopia (wav)

    utopia (wav)


    Björk's new album Utopia as a digital download in WAV format Learn More
  3. blissing me (wav)

    blissing me (wav)


    wav download of the new single 'blissing me', from the upcoming album 'utopia' Learn More
  4. the gate (wav)

    the gate (wav)


    wav download of the new single 'the gate' ‘The Gate is essentially a love song, but I say ‘love’ in a more transcendent way. Vulnicura was about a very personal loss, and I think this new album is about a love that’s even greater. It’s about rediscovering love – but in a spiritual way, for lack of a better word.’ - Björk Learn More
  5. vulnicura strings (wav)

    vulnicura strings (wav)


    The original version of ‘Vulnicura’ layered the boom and crack of electronic beats with an intense vocal melody and incredible string arrangements by Björk which have been performed live with a fifteen chair orchestra. The new version is musically wholly comprised of strings, with new violin solos by Una Sveinbjarnardóttir and strings records by a Viola Organista Learn More