Björk – Debut Live


Available on CD

Choose an option
Björk - Debut Live – CD
SKU: TPLP363-Variable Category:


Björk – Debut Live

10 track live CD. Featuring the singles Human Behaviour, Venus As A Boy, Big Time Sensuality and Violently Happy.

While Debut Live features live versions of songs from Debut, Debut Live does not feature the songs as performed during the Debut Tour from 1993-1994. Instead the majority of the CD comes from an acoustic performance of Debut at MTV Unplugged. This show was performed a month after the Debut Tour concluded in late 1994 and features wildly different instrumentation and interpretations of the Debut songs. Originally released in the 5 disc Live Box set in 2003, Debut Live was later released separately on 1 June 2004 by One Little Indian records.

1. Human Behaviour
2. One Day
3. Venus As A Boy (Later with Jools Holland, 17 June 1995)
4. Come To Me
5. Big Time Sensuality
6. Aeroplane
7. Like Someone In Love
8. Crying
9. The Anchor Song
10. Violently Happy

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A