Björk – Vespertine Live


Available on CD

Choose an option
Björk - Vespertine Live – CD
SKU: TPLP361-Variable Category:


Björk – Vespertine Live

16 track live CD. Featuring the singles ‘Hidden Place’, ‘Cocoon’ and ‘Pagan Poetry’.

“Vespertine Live is a live album by Icelandic singer Björk, collecting her favourite performances from her 2001 Vespertine World Tour. A companion album to 2001’s critically acclaimed Vespertine, Vespertine Live was originally released in the 5 disc Live Box set in 2003 and was later released separately on 1 June 2004 by One Little Indian records.

Björk utilized the dozens of hours of live performances she had accumulated throughout the brief Vespertine World Tour to create Vespertine Live. However, unlike her previous live albums that used one performance per song, Björk decided to mix her vocals from various different performances together to achieve seamless, near-perfect versions of some of the live Vespertine songs.”

1. Frosti
2. Overture
3. All Is Full Of Love
4. Cocoon
5. Aurora
6. Undo
7. Unravel
8. I’ve Seen It All
9. An Echo, A Stain
10. Generous Palmstroke
11. Hidden Place
12. Pagan Poetry
13. Harm Of Will
14. It’s Not Up To You
15. Unison
16. It’s In Our Hands

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A