Björk – Volta


Available on CD, Vinyl & Cassette

Choose an option
Björk - Volta – Cassette
Björk - Volta – Deluxe CD
Björk - Volta – Double Vinyl
Björk - Volta – CD
SKU: TPLP460-Variable Category:


Björk – Volta

Digipack CD TPLP460CD format comes in a special box: two folding front half-panels sealed with a sticker. JEWELCASE TPLP460CDX

Vinyl version pressed on 2 x 12″ heavyweight 180g black vinyl + MP3 download coupon.

Volta is the seventh studio album by Icelandic singer-songwriter and musician Björk, released in May 2007. Featuring ‘Wanderlust’, ‘Innocence’, and ‘Declare Independence’. 

1. Earth Intruders
2. Wanderlust
3. The Dull Flame Of Desire
4. Innocence
5. I See Who You Are
6. Vertebræ by Vertebræ
7. Pneumonia
8. Hope
9. Declare Independence
10. My Juvenile

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Cassette, CD, Deluxe CD, Double Coloured Vinyl, Double Vinyl