Björk – Voltaïc


Choose an option
Björk - Voltaïc – Deluxe CD

In stock

Björk - Voltaïc – CD Boxset
SKU: TPLP916-Variable Category:


Björk – Voltaic


CD 2x DVDs: The Volta Tour live in Paris + Reykjavik & all the Volta videos. 2x CDs: live in the studio and remix versions.
Sticker on Right hand Side

CDX Features different Inlay. LIMITED EDITION in SPECIAL PACKAGING. 2 CD and 2 DVD package
Voltaïc deluxe limited edition.
This deluxe edition comes complete with special artwork spread across interior foldout packaging. Sticker left Hand Side

Songs From The Volta Tour Performed Live At Olympic Studios (CD1)
1. Wanderlust
2. Hunter
3. The Pleasure Is All Mine
4. Innocence
5. Army Of Me
6. I Miss You
7. Earth Intruders
8. All Is Full Of Love
9. Pagan Poetry
10. Vertebræ By Vertebræ
11. Declare Independence

Live In Paris (DVD1)
1. Brennið Þið Vitar
2. Earth Intruders
3. Hunter
4. Immature
5. Jóga
6. The Pleasure Is All Mine
7. Vertebræ By Vertebræ
8. Where Is The Line
9. Who Is It
10. Desired Constellation
11. Army Of Me
12. Bachelorette
13. Wanderlust
14. Hyperballad
15. Pluto
16. Declare Independence
17. Pneumonia
18. My Juvenile
19. Vökuró
20. Sonnets / Unrealities XI
21. Mouth’s Cradle
The Volta Videos (DVD2)
1. Earth Intruders
2. Declare Independence
3. Innocence
4. Wanderlust
5. The Dull Flame Of Desire
6. The Making Of Declare Independence
7. The Making Of Wanderlust
The Competition Top Ten Runners Up In Alphabetical Order
8. Innocence
Film Director – Davood Saghiri
9. Innocence
Film Director – Dimitri Stankowicz
10. Innocence
Film Director – Étienne Strubbe
11. Innocence
Film Director – Julien Himmer
12. Innocence
Film Director – Laurent Labouille
13. Innocence
Film Director – Mario Caporali
14. Innocence
Film Director – Mik O_O Armellino
15. Innocence
Film Director – Renato Klieger, Terracota
16. Innocence
Film Director – Roland Matusek
The Volta Mixes (CD2)
1. Earth Intruders (XXXchange Remix)
2. Innocence (Simian Mobile Disco)
3. Declare Independence (Matthew Herbert Remix)
4. Wanderlust (Ratatat Remix)
5. The Dull Flame Of Desire (Modeselektor Remix For Girls)
6. Earth Intruders (Lexx Remix)
7. Innocence (Graeme Sinden Remix)
8. Declare Independence (Ghostigital Mix)
9. The Dull Flame Of Desire (Modeselektor Remix For Boys)
10. Innocence (Alva Noto Unitxt Remodel)
11. Declare Independence (Black Pus Remix)
12. Innocence (Simian Mobile Disco Dub Remix)

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD Boxset, Deluxe CD, Vinyl Boxset