Björk – Vulnicura Live


Available on CD and Vinyl

Choose an option
Björk - Vulnicura Live – CD
SKU: TPLP1328-Variable Category:


Björk – Vulnicura Live

The CD and vinyl are both packaged in special Vulnicura wound die-cut sleeves.

A live version of Björk’s highly acclaimed eighth studio album Vulnicura.

The album is made up of Björk’s favourite performances from her 2015 tour, including all songs on Vulnicura plus some of her favourites from previous works.

The songs were performed live with the Alarm Will Sound and Heritage Orchestras, and critically acclaimed artists The Haxan Cloak and Arca.
The artwork was designed by M/M Paris.

1. Stonemilker
2. Lionsong
3. History of Touches
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Come to Me
8. Undo
9. I see who you are
10. Quicksand
11. Wanderlust
12. Mutual Core
13. Mouth Mantra

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, Double Vinyl