Björk – Vulnicura


Available on CD, Vinyl & Cassette

Choose an option
Björk - Vulnicura – Double Vinyl, Double Album with PVC sleeve
Björk - Vulnicura – Deluxe CD, Double Album with PVC sleeve
Björk - Vulnicura – CD, Double Album with PVC sleeve
Björk - Vulnicura – Cassette, Double Album with PVC sleeve
SKU: TPLP1231-Variable Category:


Björk – Vulnicura

TPLP1231CDX : DIGIPACK CD Album: Standard edition 9-track CD album DIGIPACK
TPLP1231CD : SLIPCASEDeluxe CD Album: Deluxe 9-track CD album with limited edition artwork. SLIPCASE
Vinyl Album: 9-track album pressed on 2 x 12″ vinyl + MP3 download

Vulnicura was written, produced and recorded in collaboration with Venezuelan producer Arca and British musician The Haxan Cloak. Of the album’s nine tracks, six are written by Björk with two co-written with Arca and one co-written with Spaces. Six songs are produced by Björk and Arca, one by Björk, Arca and The Haxan Cloak and two by Björk. All string arrangements are by Björk. The album was mixed by The Haxan Cloak, except two songs mixed by The Haxan Cloak and Chris Elms, and mastered by Mandy Parnell. Vulnicura is Björk’s first release since the 2011 album and multimedia project Biophilia.

1. Stonemilker
2. Lionsong
3. History Of Touches
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Atom Dance
8. Mouth Mantra
9. Quicksand

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Cassette, CD, Deluxe CD, Double Vinyl


Double Album with PVC sleeve