The Sugarcubes – It’s-It


Available on CD and Vinyl

Choose an option
The Sugarcubes - It's-It – CD
SKU: TPLP40-Variable Category:


The Sugarcubes – It’s-It

13 track CD album. Remix compilation.

1. Birthday (Justin Robertson 12″ Mix)
2. Leash Called Love (Tony Humphries Mix)
3. Blue Eyed Pop (S1000 Mix)
4. Motorcrash (Justin Robertson Mix)
5. Planet (Graham Massey Planet Suite Pt 2)
6. Gold (Todd Terry Mix)
7. Water (Bryan ‘Chuck’ New Mix)
8. Regina (Sugarcubes Mix)
9. Mama (Mark Saunders Mix)
10. Pump (Marius De Vries Mix)
11. Hit (Tony Humphries Sweet & Low Mix)
12. Birthday (Tommy D Mix)
13. Coldsweat (DB/BP Mix)

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, Single Vinyl